Bingo Night

Like to play BINGO?

Enjoy the games with your friends and family every Friday at the VFW Hall Post 6441 at Veterans Park on Jacob's Well Road in Wimberley.

The Early Bird session begins at 7:15pm followed by sessions beginning at 8pm and 9pm.

Plenty of parking, non-smoking, food and soft drinks available.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times .
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:15 to 22:00
Event Location: 
VFW Hall Post 6441 at Veterans Park on Jacob's Well Road in Wimberley