Josh Abbott Band

Josh Abbott Band is a Texas country band from the state of Texas, USA. It is composed of Josh Abbott, Austin Davis, Preston Wait, Edward Villanueva, James Hertless and Caleb Keeter.

General admission tickets are $17.00 each and can be purchased online at the link below...

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 21:00
Event Type: 
Teaser Image: 
Event Location: 
The Marc, 120 E. San Antonio Street, San Marcos, TX 78666