Open Mic Night

Enjoy open mic night every Tuesday night just down the hallway from the Cypress Creek Cafe, our club, which we've nicknamed, "The Buzzard Bar". Join us on our covered patio for dinner or just come down and have a nice cold beverage. Please see our menus for drink specials and make sure to check out the calendars for a list of live music and events!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 20:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 20:00
Teaser Image: 
Event Location: 
Cypress Creek Cafe, 320 Wimberley Square, Wimberley, TX 78676