Gruene Market Days

Market Days in Gruene are held on the third full weekend of the month, from February through November, and on the first weekend of December. Market day opens at 10 AM and closes at 5.

Gruene Market Days are special in that all products are made by the vendors themselves. Admission is free, and you're bound to be charmed by the ambience of this little community.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Teaser Image: 
Event Location: 
1724 Hunter Road in the Adobe Verde parking lot, just up the road from 'downtown Gruene', Texas